Battle for Bengal | Editorji
  1. home
  2. > editorji specials
  3. > Battle for Bengal
replay trump newslist
up NEXT IN 5 SECONDS sports newslist
tap to unmute

Battle for Bengal

Apr 29, 2019 12:07 IST

Didi has a start-studded line up for Bengal. Popular Bengali actor Mimi Chakraborty from the prestigious Jadavpur constituency, and Nusrat Jahan, from Basirhat are the biggest surprises. Incumbent MP Moonmoon Sen is pitted against sitting BJP MP Babul Supriyo, from Asansol. Will star power sway Bengal voters?

editorji specials

WATCH: Union Budget explained

Feb 03, 2021 21:20 IST

In conversation with Sanjay Jha

Jan 21, 2021 19:40 IST